side menu icon
IPH_renewtoday

Event List

Events List
 


2021 JulietteFall Product Program Series

MEMBERSHIP REQUIRED

Date: Mon Aug 23, 12:08 AM - Sat Oct 16, 5:00 AM PST

Juliette Fall Product Program Registration

Girltopia/Your Voice Your World Combo Journey for Seniors/Ambassadors

MEMBERSHIP REQUIRED

Date: Sun Sep 12, 12:00 AM - Sun Oct 03, 12:00 AM PDT

Level: Senior, Ambassador

Girl Scouts Can Do Food Drive Launch 9/28/21

Date: Tue Sep 28, 12:00 AM - Mon Nov 01, 12:00 AM PDT

Open to Girl Scouts of all levels

Year of Service - Sending Hugs & Holding Hands 9/29/21

MEMBERSHIP REQUIRED

Date: Wed Sep 29, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM PDT

Open to Girl Scouts of all levels

Year of Service - Sending Hugs & Holding Hands 9/29/21

MEMBERSHIP REQUIRED

Date: Wed Sep 29, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM PDT

Open to Girl Scouts of all levels

Oct Hike - Colinas Ridge Trail Hike

Date: Fri Oct 01, 8:00 AM - Sun Oct 31, 5:00 PM PDT

Colinas Ridge Trail Laguna Niguel - Family Hike
Length: 4 miles
Difficulty: Easy (Brownies and above)
Elevation Gain: 757 feet
 

 

The Chemistry of Cookies

MEMBERSHIP REQUIRED

Date: Sat Oct 02, 2:00 PM - 3:45 PM PDT

Level: 8th grade Cadette, Senior, Ambassador

Gold Award Project Proposal Support Meeting 10/3/21

MEMBERSHIP REQUIRED

Date: Sun Oct 03, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM PDT

Level: Senior, Ambassador

Senior/Ambassador Training

Date: Mon Oct 04, 6:30 PM - Mon Oct 04, 9:00 PM PDT

This training is required for Senior & Ambassador Troop Leaders. You should have already completed New Leader Orientation training.

Juliettes Support Meeting 10/14/21

MEMBERSHIP REQUIRED

Date: Thu Oct 14, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT

Level: All

Girl Scouts of Orange County @ Catalina Camp

MEMBERSHIP REQUIRED

Date: Fri Oct 15, 2:30 PM - Sun Oct 17, 2:00 PM PDT

 Girl Scout weekend at Catalina Island Camp for Girl Scouts 6th grade and up. Spend a weekend in beachside cabins and spend some time kayaking, hiking and discovering the nearby trails, archery and challenge yourself on the climbing wall.

This is not a drop off event. Registrations must have proper girl: adult ratios

Quake Safe Patch Program Workshop

MEMBERSHIP REQUIRED

Date: Thu Oct 21, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM PDT

Open to Girl Scouts of all levels

Cadette O Rama Red Hat - Oct 22-24

MEMBERSHIP REQUIRED

Date: Fri Oct 22, 3:00 PM - Sun Oct 24, 2:00 PM PST

What is Cadette O Rama (COR)?
Cadette O Rama is a skills competition for Cadette (6th-8th grade) Girl Scouts. We are planning for this year’s event to include both virtual and in-person competitions throughout the weekend of October 22 - 24, 2021 at Camp Scherman. Bus transportation will be available to all Red Hats, leaving Orange County Friday afternoon.

 What do you need to do to become a Red Hat?
• Registered Senior/Ambassador (9th – 12th grade) Girl Scouts and registered/background screened adult Girl Scouts (A limited number of in-person adults are needed over the weekend)
• Turn in a Red Hat Application by Friday, October 1, 2021. If multiple members from one troop are applying, please complete an application for each girl
**Leaders/parents are not required to attend event.

StudentsLive: A Taste of Broadway

MEMBERSHIP REQUIRED

Date: Sat Oct 23, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM PDT

Open to Girl Scouts of all levels

Save Share Spend - October Financial Planning for Ambassadors

MEMBERSHIP REQUIRED

Date: Tue Oct 26, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM PDT

Level: Ambassador

Day of the Dead Workshop (Taller de Dia de los Muertos) October 27, 2021

MEMBERSHIP REQUIRED

Date: Wed Oct 27, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM PDT

Learn more about Dia de los Muertos (Day of the Dead) and celebrate with GSOC by creating some traditional crafts and treats. We will explore the traditions of this celebrations and get ready to honor it this year! 

Aprende más sobre la celebracion de Día de los Muertos. Celebraremos creando manualidades y delicias inspiradas por este dia importante. Exploraremos las tradiciones y nos preparemos para celebrarlo este año. 

Gold Award Training

Date: Wed Oct 27, 6:00 PM - Wed Oct 27, 9:00 PM PDT

The Girl Scout Gold Award is the highest award that can be earned by a Girl Scout Senior or Ambassador in 9-12th grade.

Year of Service: Delivering With Dignity 10/28/21

MEMBERSHIP REQUIRED

Date: Thu Oct 28, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM PDT

Open to Girl Scouts of all levels

Camp Boo Bash - Cancelled

MEMBERSHIP REQUIRED

Date: Fri Oct 29, 5:00 PM - Sun Oct 31, 12:00 PM PST

Join us for a fun filled Halloween weekend as we make masks, trick or treat camp style, and do the monster mash at our very own Halloween Boo Bash!

Bread of Life RP3 Workshop

MEMBERSHIP REQUIRED

Date: Sat Oct 30, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM PDT

Open to Girl Scouts of all levels 

2021 STEM Expo

MEMBERSHIP REQUIRED

Date: Sat Oct 30, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM PDT

Level: Junior, Cadette

Girls Weekend at Camp November 5 - 7

MEMBERSHIP REQUIRED

Date: Fri Nov 05, 5:00 PM - Sun Nov 07, 12:00 PM PST

Camp Scherman is the perfect place to have fun and strengthen the bond with the special girl in your life

Social Media and Internet Safety Series

MEMBERSHIP REQUIRED

Date: Sun Nov 07, 12:00 AM - Sun Nov 21, 12:00 AM PDT

Level: 8th Cadette, Senior, Ambassador

Girls Weekend at Camp November 12-14

MEMBERSHIP REQUIRED

Date: Fri Nov 12, 5:00 PM - Sun Nov 14, 11:00 AM PST

Girl's Weekend At Camp 11/12-14, 2021

Camp Scherman is the perfect place to have fun and strengthen the bond with the special girl in your life

Juliettes Support Meeting 11/18/21

MEMBERSHIP REQUIRED

Date: Thu Nov 18, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT

Level: All

Family Camp Feb. 11-13, 2022

Date: Fri Feb 11, 5:00 PM - Sun Feb 13, 11:00 AM PST

 

 Experience a whole new side of winter. Bundle up and enjoy the crisp mountain air at camp.

Only open to 22 families

Songs and S'mores Feb 18-20, 2022

MEMBERSHIP REQUIRED

Date: Fri Feb 18, 5:00 PM - Sun Feb 20, 11:00 AM PST

 

Grab your troop and enjoy all the songs and S’mores you can handle in a weekend at camp.

Girls Weekend at Camp Feb 25-27, 2022

MEMBERSHIP REQUIRED

Date: Fri Feb 25, 5:00 PM - Sun Feb 27, 11:00 AM PST

Camp Scherman is the perfect place to have fun and strengthen the bond with the special girl in your life - bring your mom, grandma, aunt, or any other special lady.

Outdoor Badge Weekend Mar. 11-13, 2022

MEMBERSHIP REQUIRED

Date: Fri Mar 11, 5:00 PM - Sun Mar 13, 11:00 AM PST

Join us for a weekend of fun in the outdoors! Together with the camp staff the girls will work towards earning the Outdoor Badges appropriate to their Girl Scout level all while enjoying camp activities.

Me and My Guy Mar. 18-20, 2022

MEMBERSHIP REQUIRED

Date: Fri Mar 18, 5:00 PM - Sun Mar 20, 11:00 AM PST

Pack your car and head up to the mountains for a special weekend just for dads “or special guys” and girls!
 
 

Family Camp Mar 25-27, 2022

Date: Fri Mar 25, 5:00 PM - Sun Mar 27, 11:00 AM PST

 

 Experience a whole new side of winter. Bundle up and enjoy the crisp mountain air at camp.

Only open to 22 families

Color Me Orange County Jul 15 - 22, 2022

MEMBERSHIP REQUIRED

Date: Fri Jul 15, 12:00 AM - Mon Jul 25, 12:00 AM PDT

Level: Senior, Ambassador

This Destination will take you from Pacific Ocean beaches to Pacific Crest mountains, with a little Disney magic sprinkled in between! Girls will explore the technology of careers in entertainment while discovering what makes Orange County, California a truly special place! Learn more

Fall Recruitment 2022
Fall Recruitment 2022