Volunteer Invite a Friend

Volunteer Invite a Friend, Girl Scouts of Orange County

 

 

 

 

As a Girl Scout volunteer, you introduce girls to new and fun experiences every day. You’re their cheerleader, guide, and mentor, showing them that they’re capable of more than they’ve ever imagined.

This November, invite a friend to start a Girl Scout Daisy, Brownie or Junior Troop and you’ll both get FREE stuff!
 

Additional Links:

Invite a Friend FAQs

Official Promotion Terms and Conditions

Existing Volunteers:
Thank you for recruiting a friend to start their Girl Scout Journey. Please follow these easy steps to earn your $50 online shop coupon code:

Invite a friend to start a new Girl Scout Daisy, Brownie or Junior troop.

  • Ask your friend to complete the membership registration and volunteer application.
  • Tell GSUSA that you recruited someone to qualify for fun prizes for you and your friend.

 

New Volunteers:
Thank you for your interest in volunteering with the Girl Scouts of Orange County. Please complete the following steps by December 1, 2014:

 

Northeast Membership Specialist
Paula Dahlgren (949) 461-8843 PDahlgren@GirlScoutsOC.org
(Anaheim Hills, Orange, Placentia, Silverado Canyon, Yorba Linda)

Northwest Membership Specialist
Bertha Torres    (949) 461-8866     BTorres@GirlScoutsOC.org
(Anaheim, Buena Park/La Palma, Cypress, Fullerton, Brea, La Habra, Stanton)

Central Membership Specialist
Sara Newton  (949) 461-8887 SNewton@GirlScoutsOC.org
(Costa Mesa, Fountain Valley, Garden Grove, Midway City, Santa Ana, Stanton, Tustin, Westminster)

Central Coast Membership Specialist
Rebecca Harnois  (949) 461-8820 RHarnois@GirlScoutsOC.org
(Balboa, Balboa Island, Corona Del Mar, Huntington Beach, Los Alamitos, Newport Beach, Rossmoor, Seal Beach)

South County Membership Specialist
Melissa Wong  (949) 461-8852 MWong@GirlScoutsOC.org
(Coto de Caza,  Dove Canyon, Foothill Ranch,  Ladera Ranch, Laguna Hills, Lake Forest, Las Flores, Mission Viejo, Portola Hills, Rancho Santa Margarita, Trabuco Canyon)

South Coast Membership Specialist
Megan Guild (949) 461-8868 MGuild@GirlScoutsOC.org
(Aliso Viejo, Capo Beach, Dana Point, Irvine, Laguna Beach, Laguna Niguel, San Clemente, San Juan Capistrano)