side menu icon
IPH_renewtoday

Event List

 
MAY 2019
 


Gold Award Training 19105

Date: Wed May 29, 6:30 PM - Wed May 29, 9:30 PM

Location: Irvine Headquarters

Gold Award Training 19105, Gold Award, Volunteer Training, Irvine Headquarters 05/29/19 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

JUNE 2019
 


Cadette Essentials 19204

Date: Tue Jun 11, 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Location: Yorba Linda Program Center

Adult Learning (Training) is required for both the Leaders of the Girl Scout Cadette Troop within the first 3 months of appointment or when a troop bridges from Juniors. Yorba Linda Program Center 06/11/19 9 - 11:30 AM.

Girltopia Journey Series for Seniors

Date: Tue Jun 18, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Anaheim Program Center

Girl Scout Seniors know the world is not ideal. This journey is their chance to imagine a perfect world—for girls.

Gold Award Training

Date: Sat Jun 22, 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Location: Irvine Headquarters

Girl and Adult Learning (Training) is required for Senior/Ambassador Girl Scouts wishing to pursue the Girl Scout Gold Award and their Troop/Group Advisor.

aMAZE Journey Series for Cadettes

Date: Mon Jun 24, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Yorba Linda Program Center

aMAZE Journey Series for Cadettes

Bronze Award Training 19103

Date: Wed Jun 26, 7:00 PM - Wed Jun 26, 9:00 PM

Location: Irvine Headquarters

Bronze Award Training 19103, Volunteer Training, Irvine Headquarters 06/26/19 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

JULY 2019
 


aMUSE Journey Series for Juniors

Date: Tue Jul 09, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Yorba Linda Program Center

aMUSE Journey Series for Juniors

Gold Award Project Proposal Support Meeting

Date: Sun Jul 14, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Council HQ

Gold Award Project Proposal Support Meeting

LEAP

Date: Mon Jul 15, 7:00 AM - Fri Jul 26, 3:00 PM

Location: Camp Sherman

LEAP, Summer Camp, Camp Sherman 2019, 07/15/19 - 07/26/19

Mission Sisterhood Journey Series for Seniors

Date: Tue Jul 16, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Anaheim Program Center

Mission Sisterhood Journey Series for Seniors

AUGUST 2019
 


Gold Award Project Proposal Support Meeting

Date: Sun Aug 04, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Council HQ

Gold Award Project Proposal Support Meeting

MEdia Journey Series for Cadettes

Date: Mon Aug 05, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Anaheim Program Center

MEdia Journey Series for Cadettes

OCTOBER 2019
 


Gold Award Project Proposal Support Meeting

Date: Sun Oct 13, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Council HQ

Gold Award Project Proposal Support Meeting

NOVEMBER 2019
 


Daisy Essentials 19208

Date: Tue Nov 12, 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Location: Yorba Linda Program Center

Adult Learning (Training) is required for both the Leaders of the Girl Scout Daisy Troop within the first 3 months of appointment. Yorba Linda Program Center 11/12/19 9 - 11:30 AM.