

Girl Scouts of Orange County 9500 Toledo Way, Suite 100 Irvine, CA 92618 949.461.8800 Girl Scouts OC.org

January 1, 2020

Board of Directors Officers

Molly Jolly Board Chair

Christine Scheuneman First Vice Chair

Lisa Perrine Second Vice Chair

Jeff Winston Secretary

Susan King Treasurer

Vikki Shepp CEO

Members at Large

Jacqueline Akerblom
Jeff Baldassari
Geri Cerkovnik
Jodi Duva
Julie Farbaniec
Sharon Klein
Jacquelyn Mercer
Christine Mueller
Gina Osborn
Putri Pascualy
Michele Richards
Cathleen Sargent
Roberta Swanson
Nella Webster-O'Grady
Jeff Winston

Girl Advisory Members

Olivia Bobrownicki Sabine Lerner Saachi Pavani Dear Voting Delegates,

Thank you for your commitment to serve as a delegate to the 53rd Annual Meeting of the Girl Scouts of Orange County on the evening of Wednesday, March 25, 2020.

This important meeting will be held at the Business Expo Center located at 1960 S. Anaheim Way in Anaheim and begins promptly at 7:00 p.m. Check-in and dinner will begin at 6:00 p.m.

Girl Scouts of Orange County's Annual Meeting provides a vital opportunity for you to be part of the influencing body on matters of importance to Girl Scouting in Orange County, as well as vote on slates to elect members to the GSOC Board of Directors, Board Development Committee, and council delegates to the 2020 National Council Conference.

For more than 100 years, Girl Scouts has been taking charge by taking action. We don't just stand by, we step up. We applaud your commitment to doing just that as a Voting Delegate, and we look forward to working together to carry on our long tradition of engaging in the democratic process.

The world needs more G.I.R.L.s (Go-getters, Innovators, Risk-takers Leaders)™ to change the world. Thank you for being the role models our girls need and for your time and talent in preparing our girls for a lifetime of leadership.

Mark your calendars now for the evening of Wednesday, March 25, 2020. We look forward to seeing you at Girl Scouts of Orange County's 53rd Annual Meeting!

Sincerely,

Molly Jolly

Molly Selly

Chair, Board of Directors

Vikki Shepp

Chief Executive Officer