Calendar Event Subscriptions

Choose the grade levels below to receive a weekly email about upcoming events in the selected grade level.
Contact Information (*required fields)
PRIVACY: This information will be kept confidential and will not be shared with any outside sources. We will not sign you up to receive automated emails without your permissions.

Select an event to view details

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
14188 - Troop Tent Camping
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Volunteers
 
 
14187 - Troop Fall Product Manager Training Irvine
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Volunteers
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
14714 - Volunteer Essentials - Laguna Niguel Elementary School Tuesday, October 7, 2014 (All day) Volunteers
 
14158 - Bronze Award Advisor
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Volunteers
 
14710 - Daisy Essentials
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 6:45pm to 9:15pm
Volunteers
 
14346 - School Liason/Lead Organizer
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Volunteers
 
 
 
SU Team Field Meeting
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 7:00pm
Council, Volunteers
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
14231 - First Aid / CPR 10-13 & 10-15-14 Monday, October 13, 2014 - 6:00pm to Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 10:00pm Volunteers
 
 
 
 
 
Volunteer Essentials 10-14-14 Tuesday, October 14, 2014 (All day) Volunteers
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
14161 - Daisy Essentials ***CANCELLED***
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Volunteers
 
14162 - Silver Award Advisor
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Volunteers
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
14189 - Gold Award
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Volunteers
 
14163 - Gold Award
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Volunteers
 
14164 - Brownie Essentials
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Volunteers