Calendar Event Subscriptions

Choose the grade levels below to receive a weekly email about upcoming events in the selected grade level.
Contact Information (*required fields)
PRIVACY: This information will be kept confidential and will not be shared with any outside sources. We will not sign you up to receive automated emails without your permissions.

Select an event to view details

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
15301 - Troop Tent Camping
Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Volunteers
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
Volunteer Essentials 1-13-15 Tuesday, January 13, 2015 (All day) Volunteers
 
 
15120 - School Liaison/Lead Organizer
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Volunteers
 
 
15122 - Troop Cookie Manager Make-up Training Irvine
Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Volunteers
 
Camp Night
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
For Girls Only, Volunteers
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
15103 - Brownie Essentials
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Volunteers
 
15104 - Daisy Essentials
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Volunteers
 
 
15201 - Level 1 First Aid/CPR
Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 9:00am to 5:30pm
Volunteers
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
15202 - Cadette Essentials
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Volunteers
 
15304 - Outdoor Cooking
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Volunteers
 
 
 
 
***CANCELLED***15305 - Junior Essentials
Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Volunteers