Calendar Event Subscriptions

Choose the grade levels below to receive a weekly email about upcoming events in the selected grade level.
Contact Information (*required fields)
PRIVACY: This information will be kept confidential and will not be shared with any outside sources. We will not sign you up to receive automated emails without your permissions.

Select an event to view details

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
14225 - Troop Tent Camping***CANCELLED***
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Volunteers
 
 
 
 
14335 - Level 1 First Aid/CPR
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 9:00am to 5:30pm
Volunteers
 
14178 - Service Unit Fall Product Manager Training
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Volunteers
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
14153 - Cadette Essentials
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Volunteers
 
14174 - School Liaison/Lead Organizer
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Volunteers
 
Volunteer Essentials 9/9/14 Tuesday, September 9, 2014 (All day) Volunteers
 
14179 - Service Unit Fall Product Manager Training Makeup
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Volunteers
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
OCMA Free Second Sunday
Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
For Girls Only, Volunteers
 
14182 - Troop Fall Product Manager Training Irvine
Monday, September 15, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Volunteers
 
14236 - Troop Fall Product Manager Training Yorba Linda
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Volunteers
 
14226 - Daisy Essentials
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Volunteers
 
14347 - Troop Fall Product Manager Training Anaheim
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Volunteers
 
14227 - Brownie Essentials
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Volunteers
 
14336 - Outdoor Cooking
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Volunteers
 
14183 - Troop Fall Product Manager Training Irvine
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Volunteers
 
14708 - Troop Fall Product Manager Training Garden Grove
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Volunteers
 
 
Open House Event
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Council, For Girls Only, Volunteers
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
14228 - Junior Essentials
Monday, September 22, 2014 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Volunteers
 
14184 - Troop Fall Product Manager Training
Monday, September 22, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Volunteers
 
14185 - Troop Fall Product Manager Training Irvine
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Volunteers
 
14712 - Troop Fall Product Manager Training Huntington Beach
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Volunteers
 
14709 - Volunteer Essentials - Seal Beach
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Volunteers
 
14175 - School Liaison/Lead Organizer
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Volunteers
 
14156 - Travel
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Volunteers
 
14237 - Troop Fall Product Manager Training Yorba Linda
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Volunteers
 
 
14157 - Knots and Lashing
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Volunteers
 
14177 - Maps & Compass
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Volunteers
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Race for the Cure- GSOC Team
Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 7:15am to 10:00am
For Girls Only, Volunteers
 
14180 - Service Unit Booth Coordinator Training Irvine
Monday, September 29, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Volunteers
 
14181 - Service Unit Booth Coordinator Training Irvine
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Volunteers