Calendar Event Subscriptions

Choose the grade levels below to receive a weekly email about upcoming events in the selected grade level.
Contact Information (*required fields)
PRIVACY: This information will be kept confidential and will not be shared with any outside sources. We will not sign you up to receive automated emails without your permissions.

Select an event to view details

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
Troop Camp Thursday, August 1, 2013 - 5:00pm to Sunday, August 4, 2013 - 12:00pm
»
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
«
Troop Camp Thursday, August 1, 2013 - 5:00pm to Sunday, August 4, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
 
Social Innovator Badge Series Monday, August 5, 2013 - 1:00pm
For Girls Only
 
 
Entrepreneur Badge Series Tuesday, August 6, 2013 - 4:00pm
For Girls Only
 
 
Staying Fit Badge Series Wednesday, August 7, 2013 - 9:00am
For Girls Only
 
 
Eating for Beauty Badge Series Thursday, August 8, 2013 - 11:30am
For Girls Only
 
 
13339 Senior/Ambassador Round Table Thursday, August 8, 2013 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Volunteers
 
 
 
Build a Bear Workshop Sleepover! Saturday, August 10, 2013 - 11:30pm to Sunday, August 11, 2013 - 6:30am For Girls Only
»
 
Girl Scout Gold Award Project Proposal Support Meeting Sunday, August 4, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
For Girls Only
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
«
Build a Bear Workshop Sleepover! Saturday, August 10, 2013 - 11:30pm to Sunday, August 11, 2013 - 6:30am For Girls Only
 
 
 
Volunteer Essentials Tuesday, August 13, 2013 (All day) Volunteers
 
 
 
 
Swimming and Swamping Friday, August 16, 2013 - 5:00pm to Sunday, August 18, 2013 - 11:00am
»
 
OCMA Tides of the Pacific Sunday, August 11, 2013 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
For Girls Only
 
 
Seussical Workshop and Show Sunday, August 11, 2013 - 12:30pm
For Girls Only
 
 
 
Naturalist Badge Weekend Friday, August 16, 2013 - 5:00pm to Sunday, August 18, 2013 - 11:00am
»
 
 
Seussical Workshop and Show Saturday, August 17, 2013 - 12:30pm
For Girls Only
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
«
Swimming and Swamping Friday, August 16, 2013 - 5:00pm to Sunday, August 18, 2013 - 11:00am
 
 
aMUSE Journey Series Monday, August 19, 2013 - 9:00am
For Girls Only
 
 
 
13214 Silver Award Advisor Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Volunteers
 
 
13170 Songs, Games & Ceremonies Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Volunteers
 
 
 
 
«
Naturalist Badge Weekend Friday, August 16, 2013 - 5:00pm to Sunday, August 18, 2013 - 11:00am
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
CANCELLED--Playing the Past at the Heritage Museum Sunday, August 25, 2013 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
For Girls Only
 
 
13358 - Planning Large Events Monday, August 26, 2013 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Volunteers
 
 
 
 
 
Family Camp Friday, August 30, 2013 - 2:15pm to Monday, September 2, 2013 - 2:15pm
»